Stay Connected With Me 

I want to share my twitter with my blog readers. Hopefully through my tweets and retweets you can get a sense of who I am and what I am like, from humor to political views. Below I have screen-grabbed some tweets and retweets so you can get a sense of what my twitter is like. 

A quote from Meryl Streets Golden Globes speech that resonated with me

An article filled with all the dresses that were worn at the golden globes

Jesse McCartney and I share the same birthday

Big Time Rush was my favorite band in middle school

I love Harry Styles

Need a man like this

“The Climb” gets me every time

November 9, 2016 gave me a headache

Cole Sprouse photos are my favorite photos

I am really considering using this in my college applications

My username is: samantha__webb. 

I hope you have an amazing day and check back tomorrow for another post! xSamantha.

Leave a Reply

